Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reforma Modern Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dante 13 days ago

Carne Asada

Hi, Name is Dante. Reforma is a great place to take friends, family, your date lol.The food is wonderful i can eat it alday the atmosphere the music just right on point 😉👌🏿

Alexamora27 about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

It was excellent , the flavor was awesome . Will definitely ask for it again.

Wfswfs about 1 month ago

Guacamole Tropical

Excellent variation on guacamole. Had with nachos and Baja shrimp tacos.

Royalbluking about 2 months ago

Carnitas

perfect, just perfect only time I've been but I loved it.

Amkinshofer 2 months ago

Brunch Bowl*

My first time at Reforma was this past weekend and I will definitely be coming back! The breakfast bowl is delicious and even better accompanied by free flowing mimosas! Our server was great and super knowledgable about the menu and the rest of the staff was super friendly. Sitting outside on the patio is the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon! 10/10 my favorite brunch place in Tucson!

Msksmith01 2 months ago

Taco Salad

food is good, service is good, the restaurant decor is nice. This place is my new hangout!

Msksmith01 2 months ago

House

had the tacos, and they were great! I love those small "street tacos" and Reforma does a great job with them. 3 tacos and a beer is heaven for me, the patio is wonderful too. My new hang-out.

Andreise89 3 months ago

Nachos

Best nachos I've ever had. I personally do not like guacamole, I forgot to say no to the guacamole and omg I'm glad I did! The guacamole had some spice to it.Every Ingredient was a flavor explosion in my mouth! Hands down best nachos in Tucson! I recommend and have been telling everyone about them!

Megan 3 months ago

Carnitas Benedict*

Delicious food and even better mimosas!

Mo3333 3 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

We tried this and it's AWESOME!

Mikaelasuazo 3 months ago

Baja Shrimp

so delicious!!!!! great food and most importantly great service! i love this place ❤️🥰

Sydney 3 months ago

Veggie Bowl

As a vegan, I get so excited to see an entire menu of food I can eat! I tried the veggie bowl today and it was absolutely amazing. The flavors all worked together so well and I loved the rice-quinoa mixture. I added the crispy tofu which tasted amazing as well. My only criticism was that I think charging an extra $3 for tofu is a little much. The meal was already a bit pricey and so I paid about $14 total for the meal. The taste was spot on but the price is my only complaint.

Shamenna 4 months ago

Baja Shrimp

Super flavor but light and fresh. Service was great and the margaritas were perfect for the December 70' degree weather.

Therehippo01 4 months ago

All-American Breakfast*

I thought it was delicious. Perfectly balanced a perfect meal for any time!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Msh 4 months ago

Chips + House Salsa

Wow! The restaurant is amazing! Starting with the design and finishing with food and staff. My favourite restaurant in Tucson!

Allisondohm888 4 months ago

Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

Was delicious and very flavorful

Rosa 5 months ago

Chilaquiles

Reforma is our little "nook" and we order the chilaquiles every time and everytime they are perfect. Not soggy, with the right amount of crunch and topings. Red or green sauce its always very flavorful.

Senorkupo 5 months ago

Carne Asada

Reforma(by offering menu items accross the board) made inviting friends out of town (even picky) choices more simplistic. It made having an expectantly palatable food pairing easier by offering more options than most places. *thumbs up*

Chelseamarshall about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

This dish was amazing! A perfect breakfast or brunch meal with tastes from everyone's favorite cereal. Full of cinnamon sweetness with a delicious crunch. A great choice if you were feeling something sweet!

Jsw5579 about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

Simply delicious! My wife said the best ever!! This was our first visit to Reforma and we'll definitely be back! Our young waitress named "Sam" was very attentive and pleasant, which rewarded her with a 45% tip. Thanks for the delightful evening.

Emazing1464 about 1 month ago

Pork Verde

I love these tacos!! The jalapeño on top gives it an exciting kick and the pork is delicious.

Sedunder about 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Pollo

Usually, and from my experience with "restaurant made Mexican food", it is very difficult to get that "mmmmm flavor" I am looking for, so I tried the Enchiladas de Pollo, and to be honest I have never tried them with mole on top, so this was new to me... but OMG, they were delicious, spicy enough yet not overwhelming. Added to my new favorites. Yum Yum

Kgianino999 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

First trip to Tucson! Boyfriend and I had brunch at Reforma on the first morning of our trip. Not a single restaurant We dined at during our trip could top the brunch at Reforma! The avocado toast will remain in the top meals that I've ever had. It was a pleasure visiting your establishment.

Kathjaco 2 months ago

Chips + House Salsa

Wow delicious chips, arrive warm and the salsa is terrific, no too spicy, but not bland. Good drinks, friendly environment. 5 stars from me.

Corifelix 3 months ago

Chorizo Breakfast Burrito*

If you want authentic chorizo then order this plate! It is savory, not too spicy and fresh. It was delicious and the service here is always excellent.

Carl14usa 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Always well attended- food well presented. Pleasant atmosphere. Just a classy pleasant place to have a drink and a bite. LOVE IT

Mo3333 3 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

We tried this on a whim and loved it! Great atmosphere and Taco Tuesdays make this a awesome cheap date with BF. Will be back again

Emilydemuri 3 months ago

Nachos

THESE ARE TRULY THE BEST NACHOS I'VE EVER HAD. If you go during happy hour, it is such a good deal and there is so much food!!! No need for anything else. Get a margarita too and you will be the happiest person on earth.

Barnesbrandon 3 months ago

Nachos

The food was excellent, complex and delicious. The servers we very nice and the food came out quickly. Unfortunately, the must have but short staffed, as the time between visits was rather long. But we will definitely be back.

Rdclaassen 3 months ago

Biscuits and Chorizo Gravy*

In the opinion of this biscuits and gravy connoisseur, Biscuits and Chorizo Gravy is extraordinary. A familiar favorite is excitingly and deliciously new. Started with the Guacamole Trio; equally extraordinary. This was my first visit and I happy every intention of returning often. Superb food, gracious service. A worthy successor occupying the halls of Cafe Terra Cotta!

Pepena 4 months ago

Carne Asada

Best carne asada in town! Hands down !! Will come back here! Not to mention their drinks,,,, delicious!

Novayarealnostb 4 months ago

Quesadilla

The quesadillas in this place are magnificent and juicy! I'll be back!

Brwitt08 4 months ago

Pecan French Toast

My review: OMG! If you haven't tried La Reforma pecan French toast you are REALLY missing out! Just the right amount of cinnamon (not too over powering) and the orange butter with the maple syrup was excellent. And coffee!!! It was a great time with my best friend. We look forward to another get-together again. Great menu. So many delicious choices!

Eliudfarid 4 months ago

Enchiladas de Pollo

Una comida completa y sutil, bien representada en lo delicioso que es la comida mexicana, no hay nada que pedirle a este platillo si realmente se busca algo sencillo y que refleje el sabor y folklore de la comida mexicana. Sin duda uno de los mejores lugares para recordar lo bello de México.

Bncthay 5 months ago

Quesadilla

Chorizo Quesadillas are outstanding

Michellecam69 5 months ago

Reforma Salad

I had the absolute best salad with Ali tuna and shrimp. The flavors were perfectly mixed and delicious. You can tell Reforma takes pride in their dishes as well as presentation.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA