Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reforma Modern Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Reforma Modern Mexican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mariska 3 days ago

Enchiladas de Vegetales

They were so amazing! It was my first time trying Reforma. I will definitely be coming back.

Silas 26 days ago

Crispy Avocado

You CANNOT go wrong with the Crispy Avocado Tacos. They are absolutely delicious! It's not often you find a plant-based taco that is super well-prepared. It also pairs very well with a prickly pear margaritas! ;)

Jramztucson 26 days ago

Avocado

So delicious and I love their margaritas also!! Yum!!

Beatrice about 1 month ago

Chilaquiles

Awesome green sauce chilaquiles delicious and the trio guacamole. Recommend!!!! ❤️

Helene about 2 months ago

Chicken Tinga Flautas

These were perfect. The chicken was cooked to perfection, the sauce was amazing, and the flavor was awesome! This is a staple.

Lucien about 2 months ago

Guacamole

Nice juicy guacamole, I'll have it again!

Stacydavis1974 2 months ago

Margarita Flights

Had the Blueberry, Strawberry, and Blood Orange. Blueberry was the favorite by far!

Stacydavis1974 2 months ago

Sonoran Ceviche*

Absolutely delicious! Full of yummy shrimp and avocado. Amazing flavor and large portion. Would definitely order again!

Shaysalomonleonard 3 months ago

Vegetale

We had such a fun time. In this difficult summer when traveling, especially traveling to Mexico and Latin America is basically impossible it was fun to come to La Reforma and pretend to be in some suburbanized, unknown corner of Guadalajara or Mexico City. The vegetarian food and the kids food and the carne asada was all good.

Barillasjaime64 3 months ago

Chilaquiles

The best green sauce chilaquiles and Palomas no words to express how much I love this and how great they are ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ronaldsalik 3 months ago

Reforma Omelet*

I normal do not write reviews. That omelet was well balanced, fantastic flavor and just the right portion. Thank You.

Acarrasco 3 months ago

Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

Went with girl friends for brunch and had the best time ever and everyone truly enjoyed their delicious meals. I highly recommend it to all and can't wait to go back again!! 😃

Ncatherton 3 months ago

Guacamole

The guacamole is wonderful! I don't like it very spicy so can be ordered without jalapeños, and the mixof salt, garlin and cilantro along with tomatoes and onions is perfect for me. Chips I think are made in house, so all in all yummy!

Jmcjdl3 3 months ago

Prickly Pear Margarita

The prickly pear margarita is absolutely delicious! We enjoyed them in the courtyard while listening to live music; it was the perfect evening!

Arzacalfonso 4 months ago

Pozole

Pozole at REFORMA is the best!!! It brings memories from my Mother when I was a kid. It just tastes the same.. REFORMA has the "SAZON CASERO" the tastes of their dishes are awesome!

Knjhoward 4 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

Everything I have eaten here has been DIVINE! The Mexican Street Corn Bowl and Enchilada Suizas are two of my favorites....along with the margarita flights....can't forget them!!! Yum!

Famordonez80 4 months ago

Trio of Guacamoles

El mejor restaurante de comida Mexicana y muy parecida a la comida casera. Lo recomiendo 100%

Danaejacobs014 4 months ago

Nachos

Best nachos in town, especially in terms of vegan nachos! The crispy tofu on top makes it one of my favorite meals!

0224gorda1993 4 months ago

Chilaquiles

Best chilaquiles in town hands down I would definitely recommend them..the also have amazing drinks that you can combine with your meal

Maytorena 5 months ago

Carne Asada

The best food and atmosphere 👍

Anayaalv 10 days ago

Nachos

My favorite nachos in town! Highly recommend. Good variety of ingredients. Super flavorful!

Rl 26 days ago

Chicken Tinga Flautas

I love this modern twist on a classic favorite! I was a bit skeptical at first being a Tucson native, we are surrounded by so many tried and true traditional Mexican restaurants but Reforma won me over! This is now a staple in our restaurant rotation and our go to for family gatherings. I hope to try everything at least once.

Sarahalewis about 1 month ago

Baja Shrimp

Food was delicious! Drinks were amazing! My boyfriend and I love to come get lunch at Reforma on the weekends!

Ctrinidad56 about 1 month ago

Brunch Bowl*

I loved this bowl w carnitas and no potatoes for my no carb meal regimen.... absolutely delish!! Thank you

Lucien about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Taquitos

Those taquitos were awesome!!

Rhowell about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

Hands down one of the best quesadilla's I have ever had. Packed full of so much flavor and GIANT. I literally took it to lunch the next day and still had some leftover. So so so good. I raved about it on my way home to my husband and am taking him on Tuesday for tacos! Not to mention the Margarita flight was fantastic! Go now!

Stacydavis1974 2 months ago

Chips + House Salsa

Delicious homemade chips and yummy salsa. Could be a little warmer (spice wise) but really good and fresh.

Zimmer1501 2 months ago

Guacamole Picoso

This guacamole is so delicious! It's fresh, flavorful, with just the right amount of kick. The crunchy chips compliment the guacamole perfectly.

Marissamgloria 3 months ago

Nachos

These nachos do not disappoint. To our surprise the serving size was more than generous. We got carnitas on top and it was the perfect combination. We Come to Reforma regularly just for the nachos.

Tennisag98 3 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are to die for!! I crave them at least once a week.

Aceshot27 3 months ago

Alipus Mezcal

Fantastic service fantastic drink we jad alot more and all the ines ive tried deppened my understanding of mezxaltequila but i can only write about one theuball were great

Dkv52760 3 months ago

Carne Asada

Came in to check out the place for a retirement party, decided to grab lunch and I must say the food was better than I had hoped for! Service was outstanding, great atmosphere, highly recommend! (Reserved a room for the party!!!)

Afreedma 3 months ago

Margarita Flights

This margarita flight is perfect for someone who is into all the things and just cannot choose! The mango habanero and blueberry basil margaritas were phenomenal. The right taste of tequila with a thoughtful blend of flavors. It is a must do!

Jwl0023 4 months ago

Nachos

These were HUGE! They were so amazing. Chips are super salty and thick enough where the topping don't break them in half. Topping were all classics but made to look a bit healthier with a trendy twist. Plenty to split between 3/4 people. Deff recommend!

Jessicaschamahorn6 4 months ago

Spanish Rice

Best Spanish rice bowls hands down!! Love that they offer a special dietary needs menu options! We love Reforma and tell people about them wherever we go!

Darla 4 months ago

Chips + House Salsa

The chips and salsa are the best.

Rox 4 months ago

Roasted Cauliflower

I love this place. I work in the plaza so I end up eating here 3-5 days a week...yes. AND I sometimes come during the weekend for the all day brunch. The Mexican Street corn is THE. BEST. THING. EVER! The fried tofu, friend avocado and friend cauliflower tacos are to doe for...and no...I am NOT vegetarian or vegan. I like my carne asada tacos also, but those three take the cake. Drinks are awesome. Margaritas are to die for, and the bottomless mimosas during are amazing. What's there not to love. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and the whole atmosphere is super inviting. There's music nightly in the plaza and it is always great to see people dancing, and singing and having fun...especially during these crazy times. Thank you Reforma! I always, ALWAYS enjoy my time here. oh wait...did I mention that the carne asada nachos are the flipping BEST in town? No? Well...now you have it. Go try them.

Vhenao24 4 months ago

Calabaza Rellena

My husband and I had our first date out of quarantine at Reforma on Friday, June 12th, 2020. We where very impressed with the service and the quality of the food. I ordered the Calabaza Rellena (Stuffed Poblano Pepper) and it was delicious. I don't typically go with the vegetarian style dish but after reading the description I had to try it. The flavors where on point. The quinoa with the charred butternut squash poblano and cheese was very good. The dish has a nice little quick bringing everything together. We also tried the Margarita flights and the Cucumber Mint Margarita was my favorite. It's the perfect Margarita to be enjoyed outdoors in the Tucson heat. We will definitely be going back.

Ginger 4 months ago

Calabaza Rellena

Reforms has quickly become my favorite restaurant because my favorites ofMexican quisine is so fresh and healthy there. I often try to replicate their dishes at home.

Nancykarner 5 months ago

Chicken Tinga

I was surprised on my birthday by a delivery from Reforma at dinner time. My family (east coast) had ordered the Chicken Tinga tacos with a side of Mexican Street Corn, accompanied by a crisp salad and a generous helping of chips & salsa. Everything was delicious! The Mexican Street Corn was so yummy! I would recommend Reforma's to anyone who is looking for authentic, delicious Mexican. This is the place! Thank you for a wonderful birthday dinner!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA