Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reforma Modern Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kathjaco 6 days ago

Chips + House Salsa

Wow delicious chips, arrive warm and the salsa is terrific, no too spicy, but not bland. Good drinks, friendly environment. 5 stars from me.

Corifelix 9 days ago

Chorizo Breakfast Burrito*

If you want authentic chorizo then order this plate! It is savory, not too spicy and fresh. It was delicious and the service here is always excellent.

Carl14usa 10 days ago

Quesadilla

Always well attended- food well presented. Pleasant atmosphere. Just a classy pleasant place to have a drink and a bite. LOVE IT

Mo3333 14 days ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

We tried this on a whim and loved it! Great atmosphere and Taco Tuesdays make this a awesome cheap date with BF. Will be back again

Emilydemuri 23 days ago

Nachos

THESE ARE TRULY THE BEST NACHOS I'VE EVER HAD. If you go during happy hour, it is such a good deal and there is so much food!!! No need for anything else. Get a margarita too and you will be the happiest person on earth.

Barnesbrandon 26 days ago

Nachos

The food was excellent, complex and delicious. The servers we very nice and the food came out quickly. Unfortunately, the must have but short staffed, as the time between visits was rather long. But we will definitely be back.

Rdclaassen about 1 month ago

Biscuits and Chorizo Gravy*

In the opinion of this biscuits and gravy connoisseur, Biscuits and Chorizo Gravy is extraordinary. A familiar favorite is excitingly and deliciously new. Started with the Guacamole Trio; equally extraordinary. This was my first visit and I happy every intention of returning often. Superb food, gracious service. A worthy successor occupying the halls of Cafe Terra Cotta!

Pepena about 2 months ago

Carne Asada

Best carne asada in town! Hands down !! Will come back here! Not to mention their drinks,,,, delicious!

Novayarealnostb about 2 months ago

Quesadilla

The quesadillas in this place are magnificent and juicy! I'll be back!

Brwitt08 2 months ago

Pecan French Toast

My review: OMG! If you haven't tried La Reforma pecan French toast you are REALLY missing out! Just the right amount of cinnamon (not too over powering) and the orange butter with the maple syrup was excellent. And coffee!!! It was a great time with my best friend. We look forward to another get-together again. Great menu. So many delicious choices!

Eliudfarid 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Pollo

Una comida completa y sutil, bien representada en lo delicioso que es la comida mexicana, no hay nada que pedirle a este platillo si realmente se busca algo sencillo y que refleje el sabor y folklore de la comida mexicana. Sin duda uno de los mejores lugares para recordar lo bello de México.

Bncthay 3 months ago

Quesadilla

Chorizo Quesadillas are outstanding

Michellecam69 3 months ago

Reforma Salad

I had the absolute best salad with Ali tuna and shrimp. The flavors were perfectly mixed and delicious. You can tell Reforma takes pride in their dishes as well as presentation.

Msksmith01 6 days ago

House

had the tacos, and they were great! I love those small "street tacos" and Reforma does a great job with them. 3 tacos and a beer is heaven for me, the patio is wonderful too. My new hang-out.

Andreise89 9 days ago

Nachos

Best nachos I've ever had. I personally do not like guacamole, I forgot to say no to the guacamole and omg I'm glad I did! The guacamole had some spice to it.Every Ingredient was a flavor explosion in my mouth! Hands down best nachos in Tucson! I recommend and have been telling everyone about them!

Megan 13 days ago

Carnitas Benedict*

Delicious food and even better mimosas!

Mo3333 14 days ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

We tried this and it's AWESOME!

Mikaelasuazo 26 days ago

Baja Shrimp

so delicious!!!!! great food and most importantly great service! i love this place ❤️🥰

Sydney about 1 month ago

Veggie Bowl

As a vegan, I get so excited to see an entire menu of food I can eat! I tried the veggie bowl today and it was absolutely amazing. The flavors all worked together so well and I loved the rice-quinoa mixture. I added the crispy tofu which tasted amazing as well. My only criticism was that I think charging an extra $3 for tofu is a little much. The meal was already a bit pricey and so I paid about $14 total for the meal. The taste was spot on but the price is my only complaint.

Shamenna about 2 months ago

Baja Shrimp

Super flavor but light and fresh. Service was great and the margaritas were perfect for the December 70' degree weather.

Therehippo01 about 2 months ago

All-American Breakfast*

I thought it was delicious. Perfectly balanced a perfect meal for any time!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Msh about 2 months ago

Chips + House Salsa

Wow! The restaurant is amazing! Starting with the design and finishing with food and staff. My favourite restaurant in Tucson!

Allisondohm888 2 months ago

Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

Was delicious and very flavorful

Rosa 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Reforma is our little "nook" and we order the chilaquiles every time and everytime they are perfect. Not soggy, with the right amount of crunch and topings. Red or green sauce its always very flavorful.

Senorkupo 3 months ago

Carne Asada

Reforma(by offering menu items accross the board) made inviting friends out of town (even picky) choices more simplistic. It made having an expectantly palatable food pairing easier by offering more options than most places. *thumbs up*



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA