Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reforma Modern Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tucson

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Reforma Modern Mexican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aolson811 9 days ago

Chips + House Salsa

Great little snack to enjoy the area and have a drink with.

Brook 14 days ago

Guacamole

Reforma has amazing food and a beautiful patio. I love their margaritas and their guacamole is the best in town. Cheers!

Shelbyaugustastewart about 1 month ago

Cucumber Mint Margarita

My favorite margarita in Tucson! With a great atmosphere!

Thunt021119 about 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Mole

An amazing dish! Every single bite of this dish made my mouth water. I will always get this dish!!

Junesteffen 2 months ago

Baja Shrimp

Been waiting a long time to come back. For the BAJA Shrimp Tacos. We hit Tuesday and what a score! Prickly pear margaritas and another margarita in a martini glass. No ice. Barrel aged - So yum!! We will be back more. We live in town now!! JohnSteffen dot com loves this place!! Bob Steffen brought us here years ago. Keep coming back. Mickey. Our waiter. We never had to even ask - the service was subpurb.... Supburb. ... superb ! And those margaritas are. Really goooood !!

Zuleth 9 days ago

Pozole

Perfect way to celebrate our anniversary despite the reviews we had to give it a chance. Let me start with the greeting: the host was smiley and very attentive to us promptly asked where we wanted to be seated: our answer was inside please and the only reason was that they had live music playing and we wanted to enjoy our conversation and then we can go and enjoy the music. We seated and Jordan our waiter was very helpful telling us the ingredients of drinks and food. I had the cup of Pozole (garnish and spices to the side) and the chicken tinga flautas (I should have known that was a lot of food for me) they were delicious the pozole had a great seasoning and the meat was tender (coming from Mexico trust me I know Pozoles) and the flautas were crispy and good flavors with the crema on top. My husband asked for the tacos which he was able to get one of each: it was recommended the baja shrimp (grilled) taco, carnitas and carne asada; My husband was very impressed with the baja shrimp and carnitas he said it was very tasty. Drinks: my husband enjoyed a variety of mixed drinks and I get to enjoy the margarita flight : OMG... my favourite was Mango habanero then the cucumber mint and then the blueberry basil one. They were all delicious and refreshing. I haven't said anything about the salsas?! Well they have a ghost pepper one if you dare very tasty and the heat builds up so be careful it was called "la chingona'. And crispy chips. Let me finish by saying we will definitely come back for brunch. Our night was perfect. Thank you

Paulkfaith 21 days ago

Breakfast Tacos (2)

I just moved to Tucson from San Diego and absolutely LOVE Reforma! Your breakfast and service is a 10/10! My coworkers and I will be back for this weekends Sunday Brunch!

Clarissavalle915 about 1 month ago

Chilaquiles

Delicious food and good service! This is a nice restaurant environment for family's, brunch or a date out. Very spacious, artsy and has an outdoor patio for night events.

Matthewt1441 about 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Mole

Mole was delicious! Looking forward to going back during live music!

Evelynjones43 2 months ago

Pozole

I love homemade pozole and am normally skeptical of eating it at a restaurant, but this one is amazing! It set a new standard for me