Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reforma Modern Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Reforma Modern Mexican and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shaysalomonleonard about 19 hours ago

Vegetale

We had such a fun time. In this difficult summer when traveling, especially traveling to Mexico and Latin America is basically impossible it was fun to come to La Reforma and pretend to be in some suburbanized, unknown corner of Guadalajara or Mexico City. The vegetarian food and the kids food and the carne asada was all good.

Barillasjaime64 3 days ago

Chilaquiles

The best green sauce chilaquiles and Palomas no words to express how much I love this and how great they are ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Ronaldsalik 10 days ago

Reforma Omelet*

I normal do not write reviews. That omelet was well balanced, fantastic flavor and just the right portion. Thank You.

Acarrasco 12 days ago

Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

Went with girl friends for brunch and had the best time ever and everyone truly enjoyed their delicious meals. I highly recommend it to all and can't wait to go back again!! 😃

Ncatherton 17 days ago

Guacamole

The guacamole is wonderful! I don't like it very spicy so can be ordered without jalapeños, and the mixof salt, garlin and cilantro along with tomatoes and onions is perfect for me. Chips I think are made in house, so all in all yummy!

Jmcjdl3 24 days ago

Prickly Pear Margarita

The prickly pear margarita is absolutely delicious! We enjoyed them in the courtyard while listening to live music; it was the perfect evening!

Arzacalfonso about 1 month ago

Pozole

Pozole at REFORMA is the best!!! It brings memories from my Mother when I was a kid. It just tastes the same.. REFORMA has the "SAZON CASERO" the tastes of their dishes are awesome!

Knjhoward about 1 month ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

Everything I have eaten here has been DIVINE! The Mexican Street Corn Bowl and Enchilada Suizas are two of my favorites....along with the margarita flights....can't forget them!!! Yum!

Famordonez80 about 2 months ago

Trio of Guacamoles

El mejor restaurante de comida Mexicana y muy parecida a la comida casera. Lo recomiendo 100%

Danaejacobs014 about 2 months ago

Nachos

Best nachos in town, especially in terms of vegan nachos! The crispy tofu on top makes it one of my favorite meals!

0224gorda1993 about 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Best chilaquiles in town hands down I would definitely recommend them..the also have amazing drinks that you can combine with your meal

Maytorena 2 months ago

Carne Asada

The best food and atmosphere 👍

Crieker 3 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

I LOVE LOVE the Mexican street corn bowl! It is soooooo yummy!

Zazuetaruben93 3 months ago

Enchiladas Suizas

Amazing food 2 thumbs up would go everyday if I could

Hurley 3 months ago

Carne Asada

I Moved To Tucson In March, And I've Been Searching For The BEST Tacos Outside Of Homemade - And I've Found Them! Your Carne Asada Tacos Were Delicious. I Had Them For The First Time On Cinco De Mayo. I Can't Wait To Come Back! :)

Erin 3 months ago

Pork Verde

REMARKABLE! Perfectly moist, the toppings were perfectly portioned, and the taste was phenomenal!

Vmk7x9 3 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

It is my all time favorite! (And their crunchy, sea salt chips are to die for...) The Mexican street corn is something I order literally every time I go to Reforma..usually with a prickly pear margarita too..

Mourkas 4 months ago

Chicken Tinga

After moving to Tucson for college, I joined a sorority and we had a sisterhood event at Reforma. It has since become our go to Mexican food restaurant and always have great service!! (:

Srmoore81 4 months ago

Taco Salad

Their Carne Asada Taco Salad is so amazing. The best salsa and chips as well. Love this place!

Chelseamarshall 6 months ago

Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

This dish was amazing! A perfect breakfast or brunch meal with tastes from everyone's favorite cereal. Full of cinnamon sweetness with a delicious crunch. A great choice if you were feeling something sweet!

Marissamgloria about 19 hours ago

Nachos

These nachos do not disappoint. To our surprise the serving size was more than generous. We got carnitas on top and it was the perfect combination. We Come to Reforma regularly just for the nachos.

Tennisag98 7 days ago

Nachos

The nachos are to die for!! I crave them at least once a week.

Aceshot27 11 days ago

Alipus Mezcal

Fantastic service fantastic drink we jad alot more and all the ines ive tried deppened my understanding of mezxaltequila but i can only write about one theuball were great

Dkv52760 16 days ago

Carne Asada

Came in to check out the place for a retirement party, decided to grab lunch and I must say the food was better than I had hoped for! Service was outstanding, great atmosphere, highly recommend! (Reserved a room for the party!!!)

Afreedma 21 days ago

Margarita Flights

This margarita flight is perfect for someone who is into all the things and just cannot choose! The mango habanero and blueberry basil margaritas were phenomenal. The right taste of tequila with a thoughtful blend of flavors. It is a must do!

Jwl0023 about 1 month ago

Nachos

These were HUGE! They were so amazing. Chips are super salty and thick enough where the topping don't break them in half. Topping were all classics but made to look a bit healthier with a trendy twist. Plenty to split between 3/4 people. Deff recommend!

Jessicaschamahorn6 about 1 month ago

Spanish Rice

Best Spanish rice bowls hands down!! Love that they offer a special dietary needs menu options! We love Reforma and tell people about them wherever we go!

Darla about 2 months ago

Chips + House Salsa

The chips and salsa are the best.

Rox about 2 months ago

Roasted Cauliflower

I love this place. I work in the plaza so I end up eating here 3-5 days a week...yes. AND I sometimes come during the weekend for the all day brunch. The Mexican Street corn is THE. BEST. THING. EVER! The fried tofu, friend avocado and friend cauliflower tacos are to doe for...and no...I am NOT vegetarian or vegan. I like my carne asada tacos also, but those three take the cake. Drinks are awesome. Margaritas are to die for, and the bottomless mimosas during are amazing. What's there not to love. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and the whole atmosphere is super inviting. There's music nightly in the plaza and it is always great to see people dancing, and singing and having fun...especially during these crazy times. Thank you Reforma! I always, ALWAYS enjoy my time here. oh wait...did I mention that the carne asada nachos are the flipping BEST in town? No? Well...now you have it. Go try them.

Vhenao24 about 2 months ago

Calabaza Rellena

My husband and I had our first date out of quarantine at Reforma on Friday, June 12th, 2020. We where very impressed with the service and the quality of the food. I ordered the Calabaza Rellena (Stuffed Poblano Pepper) and it was delicious. I don't typically go with the vegetarian style dish but after reading the description I had to try it. The flavors where on point. The quinoa with the charred butternut squash poblano and cheese was very good. The dish has a nice little quick bringing everything together. We also tried the Margarita flights and the Cucumber Mint Margarita was my favorite. It's the perfect Margarita to be enjoyed outdoors in the Tucson heat. We will definitely be going back.

Ginger about 2 months ago

Calabaza Rellena

Reforms has quickly become my favorite restaurant because my favorites ofMexican quisine is so fresh and healthy there. I often try to replicate their dishes at home.

Nancykarner 2 months ago

Chicken Tinga

I was surprised on my birthday by a delivery from Reforma at dinner time. My family (east coast) had ordered the Chicken Tinga tacos with a side of Mexican Street Corn, accompanied by a crisp salad and a generous helping of chips & salsa. Everything was delicious! The Mexican Street Corn was so yummy! I would recommend Reforma's to anyone who is looking for authentic, delicious Mexican. This is the place! Thank you for a wonderful birthday dinner!

Taylorschwertley 3 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

Honestly, everything I have ever tried at Reforma has been delicious and it's my go-to spot any time friends or family are visiting. The corn bowl is so incredible. I could eat an ungodly amount of it if given the chance. Perfect with any of their margaritas and their crispy, perfect chips. Love this place :)

D3pthcharge 3 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are the best, they're bigger than my head. 11/10

Warnerk81 3 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

Ahhhhhmazing!!! Nothing else compares and you'll want to lick the entire bowl clean!

Crieker 3 months ago

Nachos

The BEST nachos i have ever had! Amazing 5 stars for sure.

Jennjohnson411 3 months ago

Chicken Tinga

Delicious combination of flavors with just the right spice. A go to item on this menu.

Isabella 4 months ago

Nachos

The absolute BEST nachos in the west! I order them all the time and am never disappointed. Super generous serving (can definitely be spilt) and nothing beats the homemade queso sauce on top. And if you have room for dessert, the tres leches cake is unbeatable!! Super kind staff as well, very friendly and efficient!

Dante 5 months ago

Carne Asada

Hi, Name is Dante. Reforma is a great place to take friends, family, your date lol.The food is wonderful i can eat it alday the atmosphere the music just right on point 😉👌🏿

Alexamora27 6 months ago

Avocado Toast

It was excellent , the flavor was awesome . Will definitely ask for it again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA