Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Reforma Modern Mexican. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancykarner 1 day ago

Chicken Tinga

I was surprised on my birthday by a delivery from Reforma at dinner time. My family (east coast) had ordered the Chicken Tinga tacos with a side of Mexican Street Corn, accompanied by a crisp salad and a generous helping of chips & salsa. Everything was delicious! The Mexican Street Corn was so yummy! I would recommend Reforma's to anyone who is looking for authentic, delicious Mexican. This is the place! Thank you for a wonderful birthday dinner!

Taylorschwertley 8 days ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

Honestly, everything I have ever tried at Reforma has been delicious and it's my go-to spot any time friends or family are visiting. The corn bowl is so incredible. I could eat an ungodly amount of it if given the chance. Perfect with any of their margaritas and their crispy, perfect chips. Love this place :)

D3pthcharge 11 days ago

Nachos

The nachos are the best, they're bigger than my head. 11/10

Warnerk81 23 days ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

Ahhhhhmazing!!! Nothing else compares and you'll want to lick the entire bowl clean!

Crieker about 1 month ago

Nachos

The BEST nachos i have ever had! Amazing 5 stars for sure.

Jennjohnson411 about 1 month ago

Chicken Tinga

Delicious combination of flavors with just the right spice. A go to item on this menu.

Isabella about 1 month ago

Nachos

The absolute BEST nachos in the west! I order them all the time and am never disappointed. Super generous serving (can definitely be spilt) and nothing beats the homemade queso sauce on top. And if you have room for dessert, the tres leches cake is unbeatable!! Super kind staff as well, very friendly and efficient!

Dante 2 months ago

Carne Asada

Hi, Name is Dante. Reforma is a great place to take friends, family, your date lol.The food is wonderful i can eat it alday the atmosphere the music just right on point 😉👌🏿

Alexamora27 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

It was excellent , the flavor was awesome . Will definitely ask for it again.

Wfswfs 3 months ago

Guacamole Tropical

Excellent variation on guacamole. Had with nachos and Baja shrimp tacos.

Royalbluking 4 months ago

Carnitas

perfect, just perfect only time I've been but I loved it.

Amkinshofer 4 months ago

Brunch Bowl*

My first time at Reforma was this past weekend and I will definitely be coming back! The breakfast bowl is delicious and even better accompanied by free flowing mimosas! Our server was great and super knowledgable about the menu and the rest of the staff was super friendly. Sitting outside on the patio is the perfect way to spend a Sunday afternoon! 10/10 my favorite brunch place in Tucson!

Msksmith01 4 months ago

Taco Salad

food is good, service is good, the restaurant decor is nice. This place is my new hangout!

Msksmith01 4 months ago

House

had the tacos, and they were great! I love those small "street tacos" and Reforma does a great job with them. 3 tacos and a beer is heaven for me, the patio is wonderful too. My new hang-out.

Andreise89 5 months ago

Nachos

Best nachos I've ever had. I personally do not like guacamole, I forgot to say no to the guacamole and omg I'm glad I did! The guacamole had some spice to it.Every Ingredient was a flavor explosion in my mouth! Hands down best nachos in Tucson! I recommend and have been telling everyone about them!

Megan 5 months ago

Carnitas Benedict*

Delicious food and even better mimosas!

Mo3333 5 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

We tried this and it's AWESOME!

Mikaelasuazo 5 months ago

Baja Shrimp

so delicious!!!!! great food and most importantly great service! i love this place ❤️🥰

Sydney 5 months ago

Veggie Bowl

As a vegan, I get so excited to see an entire menu of food I can eat! I tried the veggie bowl today and it was absolutely amazing. The flavors all worked together so well and I loved the rice-quinoa mixture. I added the crispy tofu which tasted amazing as well. My only criticism was that I think charging an extra $3 for tofu is a little much. The meal was already a bit pricey and so I paid about $14 total for the meal. The taste was spot on but the price is my only complaint.

Shamenna 6 months ago

Baja Shrimp

Super flavor but light and fresh. Service was great and the margaritas were perfect for the December 70' degree weather.

Crieker 6 days ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

I LOVE LOVE the Mexican street corn bowl! It is soooooo yummy!

Zazuetaruben93 9 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

Amazing food 2 thumbs up would go everyday if I could

Hurley 22 days ago

Carne Asada

I Moved To Tucson In March, And I've Been Searching For The BEST Tacos Outside Of Homemade - And I've Found Them! Your Carne Asada Tacos Were Delicious. I Had Them For The First Time On Cinco De Mayo. I Can't Wait To Come Back! :)

Erin 25 days ago

Pork Verde

REMARKABLE! Perfectly moist, the toppings were perfectly portioned, and the taste was phenomenal!

Vmk7x9 about 1 month ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

It is my all time favorite! (And their crunchy, sea salt chips are to die for...) The Mexican street corn is something I order literally every time I go to Reforma..usually with a prickly pear margarita too..

Mourkas about 1 month ago

Chicken Tinga

After moving to Tucson for college, I joined a sorority and we had a sisterhood event at Reforma. It has since become our go to Mexican food restaurant and always have great service!! (:

Srmoore81 about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

Their Carne Asada Taco Salad is so amazing. The best salsa and chips as well. Love this place!

Chelseamarshall 3 months ago

Cinnamon Toast Crunch French Toast

This dish was amazing! A perfect breakfast or brunch meal with tastes from everyone's favorite cereal. Full of cinnamon sweetness with a delicious crunch. A great choice if you were feeling something sweet!

Jsw5579 3 months ago

Taco Salad

Simply delicious! My wife said the best ever!! This was our first visit to Reforma and we'll definitely be back! Our young waitress named "Sam" was very attentive and pleasant, which rewarded her with a 45% tip. Thanks for the delightful evening.

Emazing1464 3 months ago

Pork Verde

I love these tacos!! The jalapeño on top gives it an exciting kick and the pork is delicious.

Sedunder 4 months ago

Enchiladas de Pollo

Usually, and from my experience with "restaurant made Mexican food", it is very difficult to get that "mmmmm flavor" I am looking for, so I tried the Enchiladas de Pollo, and to be honest I have never tried them with mole on top, so this was new to me... but OMG, they were delicious, spicy enough yet not overwhelming. Added to my new favorites. Yum Yum

Kgianino999 4 months ago

Avocado Toast

First trip to Tucson! Boyfriend and I had brunch at Reforma on the first morning of our trip. Not a single restaurant We dined at during our trip could top the brunch at Reforma! The avocado toast will remain in the top meals that I've ever had. It was a pleasure visiting your establishment.

Kathjaco 4 months ago

Chips + House Salsa

Wow delicious chips, arrive warm and the salsa is terrific, no too spicy, but not bland. Good drinks, friendly environment. 5 stars from me.

Corifelix 5 months ago

Chorizo Breakfast Burrito*

If you want authentic chorizo then order this plate! It is savory, not too spicy and fresh. It was delicious and the service here is always excellent.

Carl14usa 5 months ago

Quesadilla

Always well attended- food well presented. Pleasant atmosphere. Just a classy pleasant place to have a drink and a bite. LOVE IT

Mo3333 5 months ago

Mexican Street Corn Bowl

We tried this on a whim and loved it! Great atmosphere and Taco Tuesdays make this a awesome cheap date with BF. Will be back again

Emilydemuri 5 months ago

Nachos

THESE ARE TRULY THE BEST NACHOS I'VE EVER HAD. If you go during happy hour, it is such a good deal and there is so much food!!! No need for anything else. Get a margarita too and you will be the happiest person on earth.

Barnesbrandon 5 months ago

Nachos

The food was excellent, complex and delicious. The servers we very nice and the food came out quickly. Unfortunately, the must have but short staffed, as the time between visits was rather long. But we will definitely be back.

Rdclaassen 5 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy*

In the opinion of this biscuits and gravy connoisseur, Biscuits and Chorizo Gravy is extraordinary. A familiar favorite is excitingly and deliciously new. Started with the Guacamole Trio; equally extraordinary. This was my first visit and I happy every intention of returning often. Superb food, gracious service. A worthy successor occupying the halls of Cafe Terra Cotta!

Pepena 6 months ago

Carne Asada

Best carne asada in town! Hands down !! Will come back here! Not to mention their drinks,,,, delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA